Lennie Glysing

Säljare / Projektledare
Miljösamordnare

 

Direktnr: 08-556 555 60
Mobiltel: 070-920 62 12
lennie.glysing@flyttpoolen.se

Leif Holm

Säljare
Miljösamordnare

 

Direktnr: 08-556 555 64
Mobiltel: 070-955 81 25
leif.holm@flyttpoolen.se

Niclas Glysing

Säljare/Transportledare
Miljösamordnare

 

Direktnr: 08-556 555 61
Mobiltel: 073-600 28 05
niclas.glysing@flyttpoolen.se

Nelly Castaneda

Ekonomi
Administration

 

Direkt nr: 08 556 555 54
Växel nr: 08 770 00 00
nelly.castaneda@flyttpoolen.se

Daniel Saringe

Miljöansvarig
Miljösamordnare

 

Direktnr: 08 556 555 56
Växel nr: 08 770 00 00
daniel@flyttpoolen.se

Bo Öst

Transportledare
Säljare

 

Direktnr: 08 556 555 53
Mobiltel: 076 050 72 34
bosse.ost@flyttpoolen.se

Lars-Erik Eriksson

Säljare
Projektledare

 

Direktnr: 08 556 555 59
Mobiltel: 070 754 38 31
lee@flyttpoolen.se

Sigvard Wahlsten

Säljare / Utland
Sales Manager / Foreign

 

Direktnr: 08 556 555 57
Mobiltel: 073 640 42 34
sigvard.wahlsten@flyttpoolen.se

Peter Nilsson

Projektledare
Miljö

 

Direktnr: 08 556 555 58
Mobiltel: 070 778 75 96
peter.nilsson@flyttpoolen.se