Kontakta oss

Tel: 08-770 00 00
Fax: 08-712 79 95
info@flyttpoolen.se

Flyttpoolen Stockholm AB
Frukthandlarvägen 9
120 44 ÅRSTA
Org nr: 556651-8733

Öppettider:
Vardagar: 07 – 16
Helg: Stängt

Lennie Glysing

Säljare / Projektledare
Miljösamordnare

 

Direktnr: 08-556 555 60
Mobiltel: 070-920 62 12
lennie.glysing@flyttpoolen.se

Leif Holm

Säljare
Miljösamordnare

 

Direktnr: 08-556 555 64
Mobiltel: 070-955 81 25
leif.holm@flyttpoolen.se

Niclas Glysing

Säljare/Transportledare
Miljösamordnare

 

Direktnr: 08-556 555 61
Mobiltel: 073-600 28 05
niclas.glysing@flyttpoolen.se

Nelly Castaneda

Ekonomi
Administration

 

Direkt nr: 08 556 555 54
Växel nr: 08 770 00 00
nelly.castaneda@flyttpoolen.se

Daniel Saringe

Miljöansvarig
Miljösamordnare

 

Direktnr: 08 556 555 56
Växel nr: 08 770 00 00
daniel@flyttpoolen.se

Sigvard Wahlsten

Säljare / Utland
Sales Manager / Foreign

 

Direktnr: 08 556 555 57
Mobiltel: 073 640 42 34
sigvard.wahlsten@flyttpoolen.se