Kontakta oss


Tel: 08-770 00 00
Fax: 08-712 79 95
info@flyttpoolen.se




Flyttpoolen Stockholm AB
Frukthandlarvägen 9
120 44 ÅRSTA
Org nr: 556651-8733
Öppettider:
Vardagar: 07 - 16
Helg: Stängt

Lennie Lennie Glysing
Säljare / Projektledare
Miljösamordnare

Direktnr: 08-556 555 60
Mobiltel: 070-920 62 12
lennie.glysing@flyttpoolen.se
Leif Leif Holm
Säljare
Miljösamordnare

Direktnr: 08-556 555 64
Mobiltel: 070-955 81 25
leif.holm@flyttpoolen.se
Niclas Niclas Glysing
Säljare/Transportledare
Miljösamordnare

Direktnr: 08-556 555 61
Mobiltel: 073-600 28 05
niclas.glysing@flyttpoolen.se
Patrik Patrik Glysing
Ekonomi
Miljösamordnare

Direktnr: 08-556 555 50
Mobiltel: 070-889 84 86
patrik.glysing@flyttpoolen.se
Daniel Daniel Hansson
Miljöansvarig
Miljösamordnare

Direktnr: 08 556 555 56
Växel nr: 08 770 00 00
daniel.hansson@flyttpoolen.se
Bosse Bo Öst
Transportledare
Säljare

Direktnr: 08 556 555 53
Mobiltel: 076 050 72 34
bosse.ost@flyttpoolen.se
viveka Viveka Malmström
Projektledare / Grön Flytt
Miljösamordnare

Växel nr: 08 770 00 00
Mobiltel: 070 850 04 00

Sigvard Sigvard Wahlsten
Säljare / Utland
Sales Manager / Foreign

Direktnr: 08 556 555 57
Mobiltel: 073 640 42 34
sigvard.wahlsten@flyttpoolen.se
Peter Peter Nilsson
Projektledare - Miljö


Direktnr: 08 556 555 58
Mobiltel: 070 778 75 96
peter.nilsson@flyttpoolen.se
Nelly Nelly Castaneda
Ekonomi


Direktnr: 08 556 555 54
Växel nr: 08 770 00 00
nelly.castaneda@flyttpoolen.se


ISO: 9001ISO: 14001 SMF-flytt.seTrygg-Hansa.se NaturskyddsföreningenSveriges Åkeri Förbund